About Us


OVERVIEW

At West End Associates, Inc., we have the keys to your castle. Since 1990, we have been providing tenant, landlord, and property owners services in the Lehigh Valley. We are proud to be the leading rental brokerage in the Lehigh Valley and to offer comprehensive real estate services to anyone with needs.

Founded by Richard McCauley in 1990, West End Associates, Inc. has a mission to provide our clients and customers with uncompromising standards and affordable service. We have an office in Allentown and provide real estate and property management services throughout the Lehigh Valley.

We pride ourselves on offering rental and property management services at a range of budgets, to meet all client needs.

We are a proud member of the following organizations:

  • Lehigh Valley Association of Realtors
  • The Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
  • The National Association of Realtors
  • The Lehigh County Chamber of Commerce
  • The Allentown Economic Development Corporation



OUR TEAM

Richard McCauley – President/Broker of Record
rick@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 228

Carol Ryan – Office Manager/VP of Finance
carol@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 224

David Laros – Accounts Manager
dave@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 229

Charmaine Newman – VP of Sales and Leasing/Realtor
charmaine@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 222

Mel Mondschein – Facilities Manager
mel@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 231

April Schanstine – Sales & Leasing Assistant/Realtor
april@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 226

Cassandra Cann – Receptionist
cassandra@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 221

Erin Hayes – Receptionist
erin@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 221



OUR AGENTS

Richard McCauley – Broker/Realtor
rick@westendassociates.com
610-841-1426

Lori McCauley
lori@westendasociates.com
484-707-6933

Diann Benscoter – Realtor
610-721-2211
diann@westendassociates.com

Diane Teti – Realtor
lehighdi@gmail.com
215-704-9497

Deb Bagarozzo – Realtor
deb@westendassociates.com
484-515-1449