Skip to content Sitemap

About Us


OVERVIEW

At West End Associates, Inc., we have the keys to your castle. Since 1990, we have been providing tenant, landlord,​, and real estate​​ services in the Lehigh Valley. We are proud to be the leading rental brokerage in the Lehigh Valley and to offer comprehensive real estate services to anyone​.

Founded by Richard McCauley in 1990, West End Associates, Inc. has a mission to provide our clients and customers with uncompromising standards and affordable service.

​Our office ​is ​in Allentown and ​we ​provide real estate and property management services throughout the Lehigh Valley.

We pride ourselves on offering all aspects of Real Estate services at a range of budgets, to meet the needs of all our clients.

We are a proud member of the following organizations:

  • Lehigh Valley Association of Realtors
  • The Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
  • The National Association of Realtors
  • The Lehigh County Chamber of Commerce
  • The Allentown Economic Development Corporation

 


OUR TEAM

Richard McCauley – President/Broker of Record
rick@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 228Carol Ryan – Office Manager/VP of Finance
carol@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 225

Charmaine Newman – VP of Sales and Leasing/Realtor
charmaine@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 222

Mel Mondschein – Facilities Manager
mel@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 231April Schanstine – Sales & Leasing Assistant/Realtor
april@westendassociates.com
610-435-9669 ext 226

Lori McCauley – Assistant to the Broker
lori@westendasociates.com
484-707-6933

 


OUR AGENTS

Alissa Gigliotti – Realtor
alissa@westendassociates.com
610-597-5212
License #RS335933

Orlando Diaz – Realtor
orlando@westendassociates.com
610-969-8582
License #RS335230Diane Fegley – Realtor
lehighdi@gmail.com
215-704-9497
License #RS305943

Richard McCauley – Broker/Realtor
rick@westendassociates.com
610-841-1426
License # RM418985Diann Benscoter – Realtor
610-721-2211
diann@westendassociates.com
License #RS299972

Deb Bagarozzo – Realtor
deb@westendassociates.com
484-515-1449
License #RS307217